Nita Neufield - Your Oliver Real Estate Specialist
  Call today: 250-498-6222

Municipal Governments

The Town of Oliver is a municipality incorporated under the Local Government Act. It has an elected council made up of a mayor, four regular council members and two “water councillors,” elected by rural residents served by the town’s water system. All members of council are elected for fixed 3-year terms.  (250) 485-6200;

The Town of Osoyoos is a municipality with a Mayor and four Councillors elected for three year terms.  The supervision of all Town functions is the responsibility of the Town Administrator.  Contact the town office by calling 250-495-6515 or email at